Composition of the Board of La Prudence Leasing Finance Co. Ltd (With effect from January 2023)

NB	Directors – LA PRUDENCE LEASING FINANCE CO. LTD	Position	Appointed	Resigned	Audit Committee	Risk and Conduct Review Committee	Assets and Liabilities Committee	Corporate Governance and Nomination and Remuneration committee
1	Mr GALEA Marie Henri Dominique	Non-Executive Director	30/09/2019	-				
2	Mr.LEUNG LAM HING,Jhonny Vee Fah	Non-Executive Director	07/01/2020	-				
3	Mrs JOHN CHUAN Yeung Min	Independent Director	03/08/2020	-	Chairperson	Chairperson	Member	
4	Mr PUNCHOO Vikramdass	Independent Director	01/11/2022		Member	Member	Chairperson	
5	Mrs.MAMET Linda	Independent Director	01/07/2022	-	Member	Member		Chairperson
6	Mr. OOSMAN Mushtaq	Independent Director-Chairman of the Board	03/03/2016	-			Member	Member
7	Mr. MAUREL Olivier	Non-Executive Director	30/06/2016	-			Member	Member
8	Mr YUE-CHI-MING Clement	Executive Director	22/06/2017	-		Member	Member	Member
9	Mr HUET D'ARLON DE FROBERVILLE Jean Bruno	Non-Executive Director	24/01/2018	-				

The Board of Prudence Leasing is composed of 44 % of independent members The Audit

committee is composed of 100% independent members

La Prudence Leasing Finance Co. Ltd